Staff

Wesley J. Johnston

Wesley J. Johnston

Chief Executive Officer

+1.703.907.7702

wjohnston@tiaonline.org

Bio
Ken Koffman

Ken Koffman

Senior Vice President, Standards & Technology

+1.561.488.5908

kkoffman@tiaonline.org

Bio
Cinnamon Rogers

Cinnamon Rogers

Senior Vice President, Government Affairs

+1.703.907.7707

crogers@tiaonline.org

Bio
Andrew Kurtzman

Andrew Kurtzman

Vice President and General Counsel

+1.703.907.7413

akurtzman@tiaonline.org

Bio
Ashley Simmons

Ashley Simmons

Senior Director, External Affairs

+1.703.907.7704

asimmons@tiaonline.org

Bio

Harry Smeenk

Vice President, Program Development

+1.972.832.2992

hsmeenk@tiaonline.org

Bio
Colin Andrews

Colin Andrews

Policy Counsel, Government Affairs

+1.703.907.7736

candrews@tiaonline.org

Ogechi Anyanwu

Ogechi Anyanwu

Meeting Planner

+1.703.907.7009

oanyanwu@tiaonline.org

Zachary Carr

Zachary Carr

Senior Director, Business Operations

+1.703.907.7713

zcarr@tiaonline.org

Lida Berlejung

Lida Berlejung

Controller

+1.703.907.7720

lberlejung@tiaonline.org

Alex Davis

Alex Davis

Data Management Coordinator

+1.703.907.7000

adavis@tiaonline.org

John Derr

John Derr

Senior Director, Numbering Administration Regulatory Affairs

+1.703.907.7791

jderr@tiaonline.org

Kevin Jacobs

Membership Advisor

+1.703.907.7730

kjacobs@tiaonline.org

Teesha Jenkins

Teesha Jenkins

Manager, Standards Secretariat Services

+1.703.907.7706

tjenkins@tiaonline.org

Marianna Kramáriková

Marianna Kramáriková

Senior Director, Standards and Program Development

+1.703.907.7743

mkramarikova@tiaonline.org

Rebecca McVeigh

Rebecca McVeigh

Senior Director, Business Performance Community

+1.972.423.0268

rmcveigh@tiaonline.org

Beth Mechum

Beth Mechum

Manager, Communications & External Affairs

+1.703.907.7436

bmechum@tiaonline.org

Victoria Mitchell

Victoria Mitchell

Director, Global Standards Programs

+1.703.907.7779

vmitchell@tiaonline.org

George Nicholson

George Nicholson

Director, Information Technology

+1.703.907.7482

gnicholson@tiaonline.org

Agata Nguyen

Agata Nguyen

Director, Human Resources

+1.703.907.7716

anguyen@tiaonline.org

Florence Otieno

Florence Otieno

Director, International Standards Programs

+1.703.907.7556

fotieno@tiaonline.org

Leigh Ann Perkins

Leigh Ann Perkins

Manager, Member Relations

+1.972.423.0137

lperkins@tiaonline.org

Donna Reed

Donna Reed

Director, Events

+1.972.423.0679

dreed@tiaonline.org

Clarence Reynolds

Clarence Reynolds

Anchor and Editorial Director of TIA NOW

+1.703.907.7004

creynolds@tiaonline.org

Savannah Schaefer

Savannah Schaefer

Policy Counsel, Government Affairs

+1.703.907.7733

sschaefer@tiaonline.org

Limor Schafman

Limor Schafman

Director, Smart Building Programs

+1.703.907.7582

lschafman@tiaonline.org

Sabrina Sheth

Sabrina Sheth

Business Development Manager

+1.703.907.7739

ssheth@tiaonline.org

Marta Soncodi

Marta Soncodi

Senior Manager, IoT Technology & Technical Architect

+1.214.732.7505

msoncodi@tiaonline.org

Dileep Srihari

Dileep Srihari

Senior Policy Counsel and Director, Government Affairs

+1.703.907.7715

dsrihari@tiaonline.org

K.C. Swanson

K.C. Swanson

Director, Global Policy

+1.703.907.7714

kswanson@tiaonline.org

Cathy Wang

Cathy Wang

MEID Administrator, Director, Asia-Pacific Region

+1.703.988.0385

ywang@tiaonline.org

Brian West

Brian West

Director, Interactive Media

+1.703.907.7493

bwest@tiaonline.org

Nichole Wooten

Nichole Wooten

Office Administrator

+1.703.907.7700

nwhooten@tiaonline.org

David Zielonka

David Zielonka

Manager, Marketing

+1.703.907.7744

dzielonka@tiaonline.org