Staff

Wesley J. Johnston

Wesley J. Johnston
Chief Executive Officer
+1.703.907.7702
wjohnston@tiaonline.org
Bio

Susan Medick

Susan Medick
Chief Financial Officer
+1.703.907.7732
smedick@tiaonline.org
Bio

Susan Schramm
Chief Marketing Officer, Senior Vice President, Membership
+1.703.907.7007
sschramm@tiaonline.org
Bio

Cinnamon Rogers

Cinnamon Rogers
Senior Vice President, Government Affairs
+1.703.907.7707
crogers@tiaonline.org
Bio

John Jacobs
Vice President, Market Intelligence and Research
+1.703.907.7747
jjacobs@tiaonline.org
Bio

Andrew Kurtzman
Vice President and General Counsel
+1.703.907.7413
akurtzman@tiaonline.org
Bio

Stephanie Montgomery
Vice President, Technology and Standards
+1.703.907.7735
smontgomery@tiaonline.org
Bio

Harry Smeenk
Vice President, Program Development
+1.972.832.2992
hsmeenk@tiaonline.org

Taly Walsh
Vice President, Marketing and Networking
+1.703.907.7744
twalsh@tiaonline.org
Bio

Ogechi Anyanwu
Event Relationship Coordinator, Marketing
+1.703.907.7009
OAnyanwu@tiaonline.org

Lida Berlejung
Controller
+1.703.907.7720
lberlejung@tiaonline.org

Zachary Carr
Director, Membership Engagement
+1.703.907.7713
ZCarr@tiaonline.org

John Derr
Director, Numbering Administration Regulatory Affairs
+1.703.907.7791
jderr@tiaonline.org

Lisa Foster
Senior Technology Engineering Specialist, Technology
+1.703.907.7723
lfoster@tiaonline.org

Daniel Henry
Policy Counsel, Government Affairs
+1.703.907.7736
DHenry@tiaonline.org

Teesha Jenkins
Manager, Standards Secretariat Services
+1.703.907.7706
tjenkins@tiaonline.org

Claire Johnson
Senior Producer / Production Manager, TIA NOW
+1.703.907.7742
cjohnson@tiaonline.org

Marianna Kramáriková
Director, Standards and Program Development
+1.703.907.7743
mkramarikova@tiaonline.org

Victoria Mitchell
Director, Global Standards Programs
+1.703.907.7779
vmitchell@tiaonline.org

Agata Nguyen
Director, Human Resources
+1.703.907.7716
anguyen@tiaonline.org

George Nicholson
Director, Information Technology
+1.703.907.7482
gnicholson@tiaonline.org

Diane O'Flaherty
Senior Director, Technology Business Development
+1.703.907.7001
DOFlaherty@tiaonline.org

Florence Otieno
Director, International Standards Programs
+1.703.907.7556
fotieno@tiaonline.org

Lois Parks
Manager, Member Relations and Services
+1.703.907.7739
lparks@tiaonline.org

Clarence Reynolds
Anchor and Editorial Director of TIA NOW
+1.703.907.7004
creynolds@tiaonline.org

Savannah Schaefer
Policy Counsel, Government Affairs
+1.703.907.7733
sschaefer@tiaonline.org

Limor Schafman
Director of Content Development
+1.703.907.7582
lschafman@tiaonline.org

Ashley Simmons
Director of Government and Public Affairs
+1.703.907.7704
asimmons@tiaonline.org

Dileep Srihari
Senior Policy Counsel and Director, Government Affairs
+1.703.907.7715
dsrihari@tiaonline.org

Florence Sumaray
Director, Marketing
+1.703.907.7471
fsumaray@tiaonline.org

K.C. Swanson
Director, Global Policy
+1.703.907.7714
kswanson@tiaonline.org

Cathy Wang
Director, MEID Administrator – Asia-Pacific Region
+1.703.988.0385
ywang@tiaonline.org

Mary Piper Waters
Senior Director, Operations
+1.703.907.7701
mwaters@tiaonline.org
Bio

Michele Weatherly
Director, Strategic Partnerships
+1.703.907.7000
mweatherly@tiaonline.org

Brian West
Director, Interactive Media
+1.703.907.7493
bwest@tiaonline.org